Oaxaca, Mexico Mission

First Baptism

This week was better.   The language is still hard but I am trying to get it down.  It’s still tough, but it’s fun at the same
time.   I just wish I could understand what people are saying.

We had our first baptism this week! It was amazing.  It helped a lot to see what we are trying to get the investigators to do. I also had my first temple trip – it was awesome!   I could understand some stuff, but not a lot.  The lord is definitely stretching me and it’s uncomfortable, but I know it’s good.

Thank you for all you have done for me and thank you for your prayers. I love you all!

Elder Moore

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

