Oaxaca, Mexico Mission

Hidden Treasures

This week has been amazing and I have never been more excited to be a missionary, sharing the good news! This is the life! Being a missionary you learn so much and get to experience so many things – it is incredible!

I love the Book of Mormon; the revelation you can recieve from that Book is amazing. I have found out that upon reading I will get what seems to be a small thought that has poped into my head, but if ponderd on and studied more, it can reveal many hidden treasures. This gospel is so simple.  We just need to act – that for me is the part that is the most difficult, but I am slowly improving.

Love you all,

Elder Moore

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

