Oaxaca, Mexico Mission

Becca thanks for the letter!  AND CONGRATS on getting into BYU!!! I guess we are rivals now.  🙂

How many people are getting surgery in the family? Everyone is going to die off before I get back.

I just got a new companion from El Salvador.  His name is elder Lainez, and he is really good.  This week has been good; I am learning so much in my studies! I was studying about the gifts of the spirit and I want all of them! But that is going to come with a lot of work and more than one lifetime of experience.  It’s good that we have eternity.

I GOT THE PACKAGE!!!!!!!! It was super good! Everything is perfect! I love the pics that you sent.  It’s weird seeing Keith at home, especially on a hike!  We are going to do some sweet backpacking trips when I get back.  That’s crazy that Sarah is going to have a baby! I’m going to try and send a foto every week.

I love you all! Keep being an example of covenant keepers, everyone!

 Elder Moore
Christopher con comida
Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

