Oaxaca, Mexico Mission

Back To Where It Started

I’m doing really well. I am right next to where I started my mission and it is amazing to see everyone a year later and the people who were baptized. It brings back a lot of memories and it is amazing to see what a year can do to you and your progression. I love seeing results like that. I can actually talk to the people and say what I want to say.

I am super excited for a member of the Seventy to come and learn from him. I am going to be in two meetings with him, so I am super, super, super excited. Those men are just walking intelligence and are true disciples. I love it when they open the meeting at the end for questions! That’s the biggest time to take advantage and just ask!

READ THE SCRIPTURES AND BEAR YOUR TESTIMONY! Those are just two things I love to do.

Thanks for everything! love you all!

Elder ROONERS

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

