Oaxaca, Mexico Mission

A la Costa

Well there were changes (transfers) this week and I am leaving the city and going to the coast! I am pretty excited. it is a big tourist place and it is the nicest place in Oaxaca – at least that’s what they say. So I have a 9 hour bus ride waiting for me tomorrow with some really cool views.

Below is a picture of me and Oaxaca in the background, and another one with two Elders that found root beer in Oaxaca and we enjoyed drinking it. That was my first one in 18 months and it was really good.

Well, President is doing some big changes to the Mission and it is really fun to be here right now to see how different all of the changes are. I don’t have much time because of transfers, but I love you all – keep going to the temple. 

Love,

Elder Moore

Christopher overlooking Oaxaca Christopher with A and W

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

