Oaxaca, Mexico Mission

Well just to let you all know – I am no longer in Huatulco. I am now in a area called Dainzu.  I’m in a city and it is cold! I am excited to be here and I am on the last leg.

Right now my asignación (assignment) is weird – they put me as menor (Jr. Companion) but also as District Leader. I am super happy that I get to teach every week. I just also saw some of my generation (MTC group) leave for home. It was weird; you will get to know them soon. I don’t have much time, but thanks for everything!

Love you all!

Elder Moore
Comments on: "Last Transfer – Now in Dainzu" (1)

  1. It isn’t where you serve, it’s how your serve and we know how you serve. How wonderful that you would have an opportunity to go out teaching! That is great. We’ll be here with bells on to great you but not until then!
    Love,
    Nana and Poppi

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

