Oaxaca, Mexico Mission

Missionary Testimony

I have come to know my Savior a lot more in these past couple of weeks. He went through a lot! And all of it for us and because he loves us.

I just want you all to know that He lives! The power of the atonement is real and I have seen it in my life and in the lives of many others. I know I am far away in Oaxaca, but the feelings of the gospel are the same. I love reading the scriptures! One thing I am looking forward to is reading and using all the books that we have. The word heals the wounded soul. It is through the light that the word imparts to its readers that comfort and peace are imparted to the soul and heal it.  I love the Lord. I am his servant and forever will be.

Love you all!

Elder Moore
Comments on: "Missionary Testimony" (1)

  1. Dear Christopher,
    Your words are powerful. You testify from your heart an soul. We can feel it. We add our testimony to yours. It grows daily.

    We so look forward to your arrival when you will continue in the truth, in testifying, in living in His way on His path.

    Our love and prayers are always with you.
    Nana and Popi

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

